Deleted messages go to your Trash folder and count toward your mailbox storage until you empty it.

Empty the Trash

  1. In Hub Email, click Trash in the folder list.
  2. Open the ☰ More menu above the message list.
  3. Choose Clear Folder and confirm.

To remove only some messages, tick them in the Trash folder and choose ☰ More > Delete permanently.

Important: Messages removed from the Trash cannot be recovered.

You can see how much storage you are using at the bottom of the message list. For a full tour of Hub Email, see Using Hub Email.

Дали Ви помогна овој одговор? 0 Корисниците го најдоа ова како корисно (0 Гласови)