Only moderators have the ability to clear the public chat.

All users in Hub Video have the ability to copy the public chat to a clipboard or download the public chat, however, only moderators have the ability to delete the public chat.

To delete the public chat

Expand the Chat Window [1] not already visible, then open the Public Chat Menu [2] located in the upper right of the chat panel.

Select Clear [3] from the list of options.

It is important to note that clearing the public chat cannot be undone and clears all messages from the chat. 

آیا این پاسخ به شما کمک کرد؟ 0 کاربر این را مفید یافتند (2 نظرات)