Only moderators have the ability to clear the public chat.

All users in Hub Video have the ability to copy the public chat to a clipboard or download the public chat, however, only moderators have the ability to delete the public chat.

To delete the public chat

Expand the Chat Window [1] not already visible, then open the Public Chat Menu [2] located in the upper right of the chat panel.

Select Clear [3] from the list of options.

It is important to note that clearing the public chat cannot be undone and clears all messages from the chat. 

Hjalp dette svar dig? 0 Kunder som kunne bruge dette svar (2 Stem)